• At the January 17 NFCC General Meeting, Bill Luebker announced results and handed out awards for the 17<sup>th</sup> Annual Bull Bay Single Hand Regatta that was held on December 08<sup>th</sup>, 2007 as follows:

Class 1 (low phrf) Boats		<u>Class</u>	Class 2 (high phrf) boats	
1	John Spierre	1	Carl Geyer	
2	Bill Derr	2	Ted Jones	
3	Tom Bell	3	Peter Korous	
4	Tommy Hall	4	Vernon Dean	
5	<b>Bob Moriarty</b>	5	Dale Carter	
6	R. Marshall	6	Walter Thompson	
7	Vince Gubbini			